VTT El Silencio Lodge & Spa

Forêt, cascades, rivières et adrénaline ! El Silencio Lodge & Spa propose une sélection passionnante de pistes cyclables pour tous les niveaux. Profitez de paysages magnifiques tout en vous mettant au défi avec une petite aventure. Mettez-vous en appétit puis laissez-vous tenter par le restaurant Las Ventanas ou profitez d'un massage relaxant au spa Esencia.

Circuit VTT

Vivez une expérience intense de VTT à El Silencio Lodge & Spa. Nous avons des sentiers à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la propriété. Nous vous proposons quatre itinéraires différents qui sont classés selon la distance et le niveau de compétence.

Sentier des cascades El Silencio

sentier sur place

Découvrez un vrai terrain de jeu le long du mystery trail. Au départ de la zone de réception.

Le défi El Silencio 

Circuit Cross Country sur place

Ce circuit comprend des sections très techniques. Il comporte une grande variété de montées et de descentes, y compris des sections de descentes intenses. Le terrain est rocheux et boueux, le sentier traverse la forêt et serpente le long des rives de la rivière Gorrión.

Itinéraire MTB externe 

El Silencio-Rio Agrio

Il part de l'hôtel jusqu'à la Rio Agrio sur une route sinueuse. Le tour combine des routes en asphaltes et en gravier, il est adapté à la plupart des coureurs, de novice à expert.

Itinéraire MTB externe 

El Silencio - Rio Segundo

 

Cette route sinueuse combine route en asphalte et en gravier avec des tronçons difficiles qui ne conviennent qu'aux cyclistes expérimentés.

Mountain Bike El Silencio Lodge & Spa

Forest, waterfalls, rivers & adrenaline!  El Silencio Lodge & Spa features a thrilling selection of cycling routes for all levels.  Enjoy stunning landscapes while challenging yourself with a little adventure.  Work up an appetite and then indulge at Las Ventanas Restaurant or follow up with a relaxing massage at Esencia Spa

Mountain Bike Trails

Live an intense Cloud Forest mountain biking trail experience at El Silencio Lodge & Spa. We have trails inside and outside the property that will allow you to experience trail mountain biking at top level. There are four different routes that are classified according to distance and level of skills

El Silencio Waterfalls Trail

Onsite Trail

A switchback adventure along the Mystery Trail.  Departing from the Reception Area

El Silencio Challenge

Cross Country Onsite Trail

This circuit includes some very technical sections. It features a variety of ascents and descents, including intense downhill sections. The terrain is rocky and presents a good amount of mud. The trail crosses the forest and meanders along the banks of the Gorrión River.

 

External MTB Route

El Silencio - Río Agrio

It departs from the hotel to Río Agrio on a switchback route. The tour combines asphalt and gravel roads and is suitable for most riders, from novice to advanced.

External MTB Route

El Silencio - Río Segundo

This switchback route combines asphalt and gravel roads with difficult stretches that make it only suitable for experienced cyclists.